Tribe FM Board of Management

Chairperson:
Anne Cross
chairperson@tribefm.org.au
Vice Chairperson:
Robert Evans
deputychair@tribefm.org.au
Secretary:
Merrin de Caux
secretary@tribefm.org.au
Treasurer:
Vivian Michaelis
treasurer@tribefm.org.au
Technical:
Samantha Coote
technical@tribefm.org.au
 
Sponsorship:
Anthony Becker
sponsorship@tribefm.org.au
Programming:
Stephen Ellis
programming@tribefm.org.au
Sports:
Craig Warman
board@tribefm.org.au